Dancing With Change – Overview

A hearty 30 part series divided into six focused sections to gain and maintain a more healthy relationship with change.

  1. Befriending Change
  2. Resisting Change
  3. Physical Change
  4. Emotional Change
  5. Spiritual Change
  6. Life Change

See more details below.


  • What changes do you expect today, this month, this season?
  • What’s your relationship with change? Friend or foe?
  • Do you allow change to happen more easily for some circumstances, and absolutely resist change in other areas?
  • What batch of rules define what’s easy to change, and what’s not?

True, change enjoys similar traits related to growth (see our growth focus). The difference? Growth is often something we plan for and accommodate.

Change often arrives unannounced to tax limited resources. This series, we enjoy a lively dance with change!

Audit (experience) these classes for free! (No email address / registration requested.)

Befriending Change: Preparing

Spiritual Change: Beliefs

Life Change: Direction


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dancing With Change – Overview”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.