Cart

0

Soul Dancer Prose Volume 1 ~ Monthly Book Club Access Info

Order Book

Aloha! Soul here.  Here’s how to access our monthly call where we deep-dive into the prose published in Soul Dancer Prose Volume 1.

Day?  Monthly: second Sunday. Next event is Sunday, March 8th, 2020. (Daylight Savings Time Begins)

Time?  8 p.m. Eastern (New York USA). That’s:

  • 7 p.m. Central
  • 6 p.m. Mountain
  • 5 p.m. Pacific
  • 2 p.m. Hawai’i (March – November)

Which option works best for you?

Phone: Dial: 669 900 6833 then enter Meeting ID: 474 005 295

Computer, tablet, phone (via zoom app).  Click this link to access video conference.

Click to order more printed copies …


Complimentary book club access provided to all who purchased an advance copy of Soul Dancer Prose Volume 1 on or by October 31, 2019. All complimentary access ends 12/31/20.